Великобритания

Lineup Systems Limited
Universal House
251 Tottenham Court Road
London W1T 7AB

E-Mail: info@lineup.com

www.lineup.com

 

Германия

CoDesCo IT Consulting GmbH
Im Hegen 11
22113 Oststeinbek
Телефон
: +49 40 71 30 01 30
Fax: +49 40 71 30 01 60

www.codesco.com

 

 

Pro Publish AG
Schanzenstr. 70
20357 Hamburg
Контакт
: Jochen Büllesbach
Телефон
: +49 40 41 30 56-0
Fax: +49 41 30 56-01
E-Mail: jochen.buellesbach@propublish.de

www.propublish.de

 

 

SNAP Innovation GmbH
Max-Brauer-Allee 50
22765 Hamburg
Контакт
: Paul Hörbelt
Телефон
: +49 40 38 90 44 10
Fax: +49 40 38 90 44 44
E-Mail: paul.hoerbelt@snap.de

www.snap.de

 

Греция

ATC Technology Center
10, Rizariou str.
152 33 Halandri, Athens
Телефон
: +30 210 6874 300
Fax: +30 210 6855 64
E-Mail: info@atc.gr

www.atc.gr

 

Иcпания

System Bages
Ctra. de Cardona, 30b
08242 Manresa (Barcelona)
Телефон: +34 93 877 23 96
Fax: +34 93 877 10 95
E-Mail: info@systembages.com

www.systembages.com

Италия

GMDE s.r.l.
Via Archimede, 43
20864 Agrate Brianza (MB)
Телефон: +39 039 609 1790
Fax: +39 039 609 1788
E-Mail: infogmde@gmde.it

www.gmde.it

 

Китайская Респуплика

Grass Mountains Network
Room 1011, 9th floor, Building 4
No. 26
Huangsi Street, Xicheng District
Beijing 100012
Телефон: +86 (10)64646768
Fax: +86(10) 67402684
E-mail: support@digitalpublish.cn

www.digitalpublish.cn.com

 

Compose System Ltd.
Unit 303 - 306, Building 14,
No. 8 Science Park West Avenue
Hong Kong Science Park, Shatin, Hong Kong
Контакт: Tom Sit
Телефон
: +852 2811-4228
Fax: +852 2880-9447
E-Mail: tom.sit@compose.com.hk

Нидерланды

Graphit B.V.
Zuiderhoofdstraat 151
1561 AK Krommenie
Контакт
: Hans Jelles
Телефон
: +31 75 628 60 06
Fax: +31 75 62 18 591
E-Mail: hans.jelles@graphit.nl

www.graphit.nl

 

 

PubliQare B.V.
Plesmanstraat 29
3905 KZ Veenendaal

Телефон
: +31 318 712 999
Fax: +31 318 556 123
E-Mail: info@publiqare.nl

www.publiqare.nl

 

Норвегия

Paradigm A/S
P.O. Box 150 Oppsal
0619 Oslo
Контакт
: Kjell Mechlenbourg Furu
Телефон
: +47 22 62 74 60
Fax: +47 22 74 40 27
E-Mail: kjell.furu@paradigm.no

www.paradigm.no

 

Польша

RCS Computer System
Ul. Podlesna 37
01-673 Warszawa
Контакт
: Pawel Pulawski
Телефон
: +48 601 372 098
E-Mail: pawelp@rcswawa.pl

www.rcswawa.pl

 

Россия

NBZ Computers
Lyalin per. 8/3
105062 Moscow
Контакт
: Sergej Konstantinov
Телефон
: +7 495 792 58 00
Fax: +7 495 916 32 44
E-Mail: konstantinov@nbz.ru

www.nbz.ru

 

США

Aysling Digital Media Solutions
230 Huronview Blvd.
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Контакт
: Patrick Becker
Телефон
: +1 888-702-0082
Fax: +1 734-929-2786E-Mail: sales@aysling.com 

MSG
The Media Services Group, Ltd.
1055 Washington Blvd.
Stamford, CT 06901
Контакт
: Lee Pierce
Телефон
: +1 203 921 1771
Fax: +1 203 921 1791
E-Mail: lpierce@msgl.com

http://www.msgl.com/www.aysling.com

 

 

 

 www.msgl.com

 

 

 


 

Франция

Mediangle
15 Rue de la Fontaine
77320 Fretoy
Контакт
: Michel Sentenac
Телефон
: +33 7 61 56 75 57
E-Mail: michel.sentenac@mediangle.fr

www.mediangle.fr

 

Чехия

SWEL s.r.o.
Ohradni 65
140 00 PRAHA 4
Контакт
: Richard Hujer
Телефон
: +420 261 063 450
Fax: +420 261 063 451
E-Mail: richard.hujer@swel.cz

www.swel.cz

 

Швейцария

 

A&F Computersysteme AG
Sandgruebestrasse 4
6210 Sursee
Контакт
: Erich Hunkeler
Телефон
: +41 41 925 71 11
Fax: +41 41 925 71 22
E-Mail: ehunkeler@a-f.ch

www.a-f.ch